Winner of the ASA Methodology Innovation Award

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions

Kristian Bernt Karlson (Recipient)

Kristian Karlson, Anders Holm, and Richard Breen is awarded the Innovation Award for the KHB method of comparing coefficients across nonlinear probability models.

Awarded biannually, the Innovation Award recognizes a discovery, innovation, or advancement representing a significant contribution to sociological methodology. The contribution may have been made at any time prior to the award year. While this contribution will ordinarily be described in one or more publications, this award recognizes the intellectual contribution itself, and not any publication arising from it.

Awarded dateJun 2023

ID: 356951214