Junctions in axial III-V heterostructure nanowires obtained via an interchange of group III elements

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

Peter Krogstrup, Jun Yamasaki, Sørensen Claus B., Erik Johnson, Wagner Jakob B., Robert Pennington, Martin Aagesen, Nobuo Tanaka, Jesper Nygård

Udgivelsesdato: 20 October
Original languageEnglish
JournalNano Letters
Issue number11
Pages (from-to)3689-3693
Number of pages4
Publication statusPublished - 2009

ID: 16024669