Sapere Aude - Research leader 2020

Prize: Prizes, scholarships, distinctions

Anke Ninija Karabanov (Recipient)

  • The August Krogh Section for Human Physiology
Sapere Aude research leaders are particularly talented younger researchers, who are capable of leading more participants in a research project at a high international level. Read about the research leaders in the portrait gallery below.
Awarded date2020
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsDet Frie Forskningsråd

ID: 255045177